Company
Dolphin Court Residents Association (Swanage) Limited
Dolphin Court Residents Association (Swanage) Limited is an active UK company (number 01781431), incorporated 1983, with 3 current directors including David Edward Bowden and Stephen William Wallis. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Dolphin Court Residents Association (Swanage) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 41
- Adrian Nicholas Fidler 2021-2022 View profile
- Paul Raymond Chaston 2016-2020 View profile
- Trevor John Kirton 2010-2013 View profile
- Monica Edith Sutton 2010-2019 View profile
- Sarah Mary Isabella Zyga 2010-2011 View profile
- Lois Mary Watson 2009-2020 View profile
- Margaret Myrtle Pacey 2006-2014 View profile
- Christine Mary Roberts 2005-2021 View profile
- Margaret Elizabeth Marlow 2005-2008 View profile
- Elizabeth Bowden 2004-2013 View profile
- Richard John Harrison 2001-2021 View profile
- Lady Gwendoline Enid Armstrong 1999-2002 View profile
- Gary Peter Richardson 1999-2005 View profile
- Michael Gerald Ladd 1999-2010 View profile
- Bernard Charles Sutton 1998-2009 View profile
- Dr Anwar Haidar 1998-2011 View profile
- Alan Robert Bangle 1997-2021 View profile
- Susan Jane Heywood 1997-2010 View profile
- Diana Cannon Corbally 1997-2010 View profile
- Anthony George Stevenson 1997-1998 View profile
- Dorothy May Clark 1994-1998 View profile
- Norah Mcdonald 1993-2021 View profile
- Peter William Edgar 1993-1996 View profile
- Oldroyd, Trevor, Mr (Revd) 2001 View profile
- Jessie Avery 1994 View profile
- William David Poulton 2005 View profile
- Trevor Graham Wheble 1996 View profile
- Jonathan Quiney 1999 View profile
- Roger Graham John Harris 1999 View profile
- Edward Stanley Rainford 2021 View profile
- Paul Lardner 1992 View profile
- David Clive Wright 1992 View profile
- Doreen Nancy Payne 2004 View profile
- Mary Chadwick 2000 View profile
- Ann Margaret Jones 1993 View profile
- Adrian Robert Rose 1998 View profile
- John Frederick Pacey 1997-2006 View profile
- Arnold Wain 1994-2010 View profile
- Alexander Christie Hare 1993-1997 View profile
- Christine Wendy Mccarroll 1992-1997 View profile
- Anthony Michael Hayward 1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/12/1983
Financials
- Net assets
- £21,145
- Total assets
- £22,075
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £21,145 |
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | £21,145 |
| 2025-01-31 | Not reported | £22,787 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Stephen William Wallis Director · appointed 2020
- Jeffrey Brian Lee Director · appointed 2003
- David Edward Bowden Director · appointed 2022
Directors past 6 years
- Stephen William Wallis Director · appointed 2020
- Jeffrey Brian Lee Director · appointed 2003
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Stephen William Wallis Director · appointed 2020
- Jeffrey Brian Lee Director · appointed 2003
- David Edward Bowden Director · appointed 2022
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01781431
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data