Company
Gatesfield House (Lyme Regis) Management Company Limited
Gatesfield House (Lyme Regis) Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01816797), incorporated 1984, with 1 current director, Rebecca Alice Lenorah Mitchell. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Gatesfield House (Lyme Regis) Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 9
- Jane Louise Hickman 2018-2024 View profile
- Jacqueline Macdonald 2016-2018 View profile
- Stephen Wilkes 2012-2016 View profile
- Charles George Samuel Eyre 2002-2012 View profile
- Phyllis Margaret Grimsdell 2002 View profile
- Michael Brian Harris 1993 View profile
- Stephen Wilkes 2012-2013 View profile
- Evelyn Mary Hickman 2005-2012 View profile
- David Richard Crooks 2003-2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 16/05/1984
Financials
- Net assets
- £35,178
- Employees
- 0.02
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £35,178 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £35,178 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Rebecca Alice Lenorah Mitchell Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (1)
- Rebecca Alice Lenorah Mitchell Director · appointed 2024
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01816797
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data