Company
Fernbank Mansions Management Company Limited
Fernbank Mansions Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01848169), incorporated 1984, with 4 current directors including Kirsten Seale and Dr Michael Howe. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Fernbank Mansions Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- Edward John Trevor-Jones 2021-2024 View profile
- Sheila Maud Rodrigues 2018-2021 View profile
- Edward Robert Petrie 2017-2021 View profile
- Lucy Sherry 2017-2018 View profile
- Dr Helen Kennedy 2012-2017 View profile
- Ingeburg Syers 2007-2019 View profile
- Neil Anthony Brooks 2003-2005 View profile
- Dr Simon Charles Allen 2000-2025 View profile
- Neil John Topman 1997-2002 View profile
- Lydia Teresa Meadows 1994-1997 View profile
- Andrew Graham Lambert 1994 View profile
- Mark Perry Jones 2000 View profile
- Edward Petrie 2018-2021 View profile
- Simon Allen 2010-2012 View profile
- Brian Milthorp 2003-2010 View profile
- Ingeburg Brigitte Luzie Syers 2005 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/09/1984
Ownership
Owned by (4) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Luis Mayor Salgado
significant influence · notified 2024-10-20 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Edward John Trevor-Jones ceased 2024-07-21
significant influence · notified 2021-06-26 - Luis Mayor Salgado ceased 2024-08-10
significant influence · notified 2021-06-26 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Jonathan Anthony Bankhead ceased 2024-08-10
significant influence · notified 2021-06-30
Group
- Fernbank Mansions Management Company Limited
is controlled by Luis Mayor Salgado
Evidence
active significant influence · notified 2024-10-20 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Luis Mayor Salgado.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £4,101
- Total assets
- £4,101
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £4,101 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £4,101 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £2,979 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Luis Mayor Salgado Director · appointed 2021
- Jonathan Anthony Bankhead Director · appointed 2021
- Kirsten Seale Director · appointed 2025
- Dr Michael Howe Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Jonathan Anthony Bankhead Director · appointed 2021
- Kirsten Seale Director · appointed 2025
- Dr Michael Howe Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (1)
- Luis Mayor Salgado Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01848169
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data