Company
Tetlaw Contracting Company Limited
Tetlaw Contracting Company Limited is an active UK company (number 01883594), incorporated 1985. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Tetlaw Contracting Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 14
- Stuart Anthony Witheford 2004-2022 View profile
- Jonathan Frank Wells 2003-2004 View profile
- David Anthony Ingall 2002-2003 View profile
- Richard Albert Costall 2002-2003 View profile
- Peter Michael Ingall 2002-2003 View profile
- Mark Edward Eustace 2002-2005 View profile
- Paul Anthony Bennett 2002-2003 View profile
- Cliff Wilson Spence 2002-2003 View profile
- Trevor William Watson 2002-2003 View profile
- Darren Stokes 2002-2003 View profile
- Michael Andrew Johnson 2002-2004 View profile
- Sean Develera O Callaghan 2002-2004 View profile
- Michael Tetlaw 2002 View profile
- Jill Tetlaw 2002 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 06/02/1985
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- JET Plant Hire Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Tetlaw Contracting Company Limited
is controlled by JET Plant Hire Limited
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - JET Plant Hire Limited
is controlled by Stuart Anthony Witheford
Evidence
ceased 50-75% voting · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2016-11-23 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Stuart Anthony Witheford.
3 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Employees
- 0.01
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01883594
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data