Company
12/13 NEW King Street (Bath) Limited
12/13 NEW King Street (Bath) Limited is an active UK company (number 01890944), incorporated 1985, with 2 current directors, Tracy Jane Medd and Martin Frederick Justice Pople. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 12/13 NEW King Street (Bath) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 27
- John Arthur Greenhaigh 2008-2015 View profile
- Peter Austin Dods Munro 2006-2021 View profile
- Dr Martyn John Powell 2004-2009 View profile
- Kate Emily Lamberth 2002-2010 View profile
- Stephanie Ann Jenkins 2001-2024 View profile
- Louise Lamberth 2001-2002 View profile
- Martin Clive Nicholson 2000-2004 View profile
- Jan Willem Gadella 1998-2004 View profile
- Lou Shaw 1998-2001 View profile
- Lawrence Spencer Tout 1997-2006 View profile
- Graham Jon Simpson 1997-1998 View profile
- Andrew Fergusson Lawrence 1996-2008 View profile
- Mark Edward Mather 1995-1998 View profile
- Jabeen Akhtar Mohammed 1994-2008 View profile
- Richard James Compton 1993-1998 View profile
- Dinah Louise Bletso 1993-1995 View profile
- Robert Francis Hanney 1993 View profile
- Richard Matthews 1997 View profile
- Dawn Alison Spiller 2001 View profile
- Mark Henry Weber 1993 View profile
- Michelle Ann Francis 1997 View profile
- Alasdair Jonathan Diack 2002 View profile
- Andrew Francis 1997 View profile
- Paul David Mence 1999 View profile
- Paul Martin Perry 1999-2023 View profile
- Ridley, William Terence Colborne, Rear Admiral 1994 View profile
- Terence James Horner 1999 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 28/02/1985
Financials
- Net assets
- £10
- Total assets
- £10
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Tracy Jane Medd Director · appointed 2015
- Martin Frederick Justice Pople Director · appointed 2008
Directors past 6 years
- Tracy Jane Medd Director · appointed 2015
- Martin Frederick Justice Pople Director · appointed 2008
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Tracy Jane Medd Director · appointed 2015
- Martin Frederick Justice Pople Director · appointed 2008
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01890944
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data