Company
Quantock Court Residents Association (B-O-S) Limited
Quantock Court Residents Association (B-O-S) Limited is an active UK company (number 01899269), incorporated 1985, with 4 current directors including Susan Roberts and Jane Elizabeth Bradbeer. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Quantock Court Residents Association (B-O-S) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 53
- Mark Brian Wilson 2023-2024 View profile
- Brian Bannister 2023-2023 View profile
- Alan Gordon Morton 2022-2025 View profile
- David Geoffrey Handisyde 2022-2024 View profile
- Vivienne Aston 2021-2023 View profile
- Margaret Edna Sears 2019-2023 View profile
- Michael Edward Clarke 2018-2023 View profile
- Rodney Charles Broome 2016-2023 View profile
- John Philpott 2015-2023 View profile
- Clifford Geoffrey Crawford 2014-2016 View profile
- Joan Phyllis Jackson 2014-2017 View profile
- Alan James Heal 2014-2015 View profile
- David Ian Thomas Patient 2014-2018 View profile
- Christopher John Roberts 2014-2017 View profile
- Susan Caroline Roberts 2014-2017 View profile
- Morris Stanley Edward Baldwin 2014-2015 View profile
- Anthony Jarratt 2014-2014 View profile
- Suzanne Janette Kilmister 2013-2014 View profile
- Robert William Nicholson 2012-2013 View profile
- Austin Winstanley 2012-2014 View profile
- Janet Dorothy Watkins 2010-2014 View profile
- Neville Jones 2009-2014 View profile
- Laurence Charles Hemming 2009-2010 View profile
- Kenneth John Watkins 2006-2006 View profile
- Pamela Joyoe Saunders 2005-2009 View profile
- Brian Thomas Youl 2003-2006 View profile
- Jill Dorothy Hubbard 2003-2008 View profile
- Peter John Philpott 2003-2013 View profile
- Diane Jacqueline Church 2002-2010 View profile
- Arthur Tranter 2001-2009 View profile
- Bryan Edward Kenna 2001-2002 View profile
- Rodney Stanley Pentland 2001-2002 View profile
- David Laurence Morgan 2001-2002 View profile
- Hector Heal 1998-2006 View profile
- Hazel May Kempson 1996-2004 View profile
- Raymond Leslie Wood 1996-1997 View profile
- Thelma Doreen Jones 1996-2002 View profile
- Walter Edward Masterson 1993-2001 View profile
- George William Eskins 1993-2001 View profile
- Kathleen Mary Carlisle 1993 View profile
- Geoffrey Whiteley 1995 View profile
- Adrian John Briggs 1993 View profile
- Leonard E Thomas 1996 View profile
- Anita Yvonne Ames 1997 View profile
- Hubert Leonard James 1993 View profile
- Percy Frank Perryment 1998 View profile
- Vincent Burley 2001 View profile
- Mark Brian Wilson 2023-2024 View profile
- Paul Anthony Hutchings 2018-2022 View profile
- Mark Brian Wilson 2017-2018 View profile
- Christopher John Roberts 2014-2017 View profile
- Jack Livesey 1993-2013 View profile
- Desmond John Taylor 1993 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/03/1985
Financials
- Net assets
- £33,018
- Total assets
- £33,570
- Employees
- 5
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-15 | Not reported | £33,018 |
| 2025-12-15 | Not reported | £33,018 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-15. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Jane Elizabeth Bradbeer Director · appointed 2024
- John Hellis Director · appointed 2022
- Susan Roberts Director · appointed 2024
- Diana Margaret Phillips Director · appointed 2019
Directors past 6 years
- Diana Margaret Phillips Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (4)
- Jane Elizabeth Bradbeer Director · appointed 2024
- John Hellis Director · appointed 2022
- Susan Roberts Director · appointed 2024
- Diana Margaret Phillips Director · appointed 2019
Left in the last 12 months
- Alan Gordon Morton Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2025
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01899269
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data