Company · Tamworth
Daemon Fire & Security Limited
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Daemon Fire & Security Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Christopher Leonard Tattersall 2018-2022 View profile
- Denise Williams 2014-2018 View profile
- Michelle Andrea Meddings 1996-1997 View profile
- Arthur Meddings 2013 View profile
- Nicholas Grant Williams 1996-2019 View profile
- Robert Charles Williams 1997 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
- Incorporated
- 17/04/1985
- Registered office
- Tamworth
Ownership
Owned by (3) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Nicholas Grant Williams ceased 2018-05-02
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - Denise Williams ceased 2018-05-02
25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Eberbach Limited
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting, appoints directors · notified 2018-05-02
Group
- Daemon Fire & Security Limited
is controlled by Nicholas Grant Williams
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares, 25-50% voting · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2018-05-02 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Nicholas Grant Williams.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £5,417,029
- Total assets
- £5,424,094
- Cash
- £138,059
- Employees
- 46
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £5,417,029 |
| 2025-08-31 | Not reported | £5,417,029 |
| 2024-08-31 | Not reported | £5,370,403 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-08-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Simon Robert Wootton Director · appointed 2018
- Mayamiko Allen Harrison Kachingwe Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Simon Robert Wootton Director · appointed 2018
- Mayamiko Allen Harrison Kachingwe Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Simon Robert Wootton Director · appointed 2018
- Mayamiko Allen Harrison Kachingwe Director · appointed 2018
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01905818
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/05/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data