Network
The large node is Carafran Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 11
- Victoria Rose Morrison 2015-2021 View profile
- Colin Frank Ware 2009-2025 View profile
- Claire Louise Leadbitter 1998-2004 View profile
- Stephen John Martin 1996-1998 View profile
- Karen Elizabeth Edwards 1993-1997 View profile
- Michael John Baker 1992-1993 View profile
- Deborah A Wingrove 1995 View profile
- Richard Murray Wilkinson 2015-2026 View profile
- KSC Secretaries Limited 2005-2012 View profile
- Lee Alan Clarke 1996-2015 View profile
- Alan Glynn Smith 1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 30/05/1985
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Deborah Pridmore
25-50% shares · notified 2021-12-01
Group
- Carafran Limited
is controlled by Deborah Pridmore
Evidence
active 25-50% shares · notified 2021-12-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Deborah Pridmore.
8 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £5,399
- Total assets
- £5,399
- Cash
- £6,247
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-25 | Not reported | £5,399 |
| 2024-12-25 | Not reported | £9,251 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-25. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Deborah Pridmore Director · appointed 2015
- Ian Philip Watkinson Director · appointed 2015
- Peter David Ware Director · appointed 2025
Directors past 6 years
- Deborah Pridmore Director · appointed 2015
- Ian Philip Watkinson Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Deborah Pridmore Director · appointed 2015
- Ian Philip Watkinson Director · appointed 2015
- Peter David Ware Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01917827
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data