Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Whippendell Block A Management Limited

Whippendell Block A Management Limited is an active UK company (number 01920497), incorporated 1985, with 1 current director, Keith David Hartnell. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Whippendell Block A Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 14

  1. Martin Bennett 2018-2021 Director View profile
  2. Dr Ali Tavakol 2009-2015 Director View profile
  3. Janet Christine Rudkin 2005-2005 Director View profile
  4. Keith David Young 2005-2019 Director View profile
  5. Darren Michael Bone 2002-2004 Director View profile
  6. Rodney Hamilton 2001-2006 Director View profile
  7. Margaret Owen 1995-1996 Director View profile
  8. Richard David Foulger 1994-1996 Director View profile
  9. Fiona Joan Crossley 1991-2001 Director View profile
  10. Susan Pereira 2005 Director View profile
  11. Herts Property Management LTD 2011-2021 Corporate-secretary View profile
  12. Robert James Gray 2004-2011 Secretary View profile
  13. Christopher Martin Wales 1994-1994 Secretary View profile
  14. Karen Jane Ingram 1994 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
07/06/1985

Financials

Net assets
£36
Total assets
£36
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£36
2025-03-31Not reported£36

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

7.4y median 7.4y
average tenure
7.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
01920497
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data