Company · Bexleyheath
Broadway Shopping Centre Association (Bexleyheath) Limited
Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Broadway Shopping Centre Association (Bexleyheath) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 78
- Rachel Copper 2023-2026 View profile
- Danny Wilks 2023-2023 View profile
- Deborah Mascart 2020-2021 View profile
- Susan Kennedy 2020-2021 View profile
- Sean Ryan Doyle 2019-2022 View profile
- Mehul Patel 2018-2022 View profile
- Amanda Trrell 2017-2019 View profile
- Will Reeves 2016-2017 View profile
- Marc Timothy Hooper 2015-2016 View profile
- Thonas Sargison 2014-2017 View profile
- Aaron Colgade 2014-2018 View profile
- Sophie Cassat 2014-2017 View profile
- Stuart Jordan 2013-2013 View profile
- Caron Linyard 2013-2018 View profile
- Robin Boden 2013-2020 View profile
- Tony Heath 2012-2020 View profile
- Susie Browne 2012-2015 View profile
- Jemma Ann Spencely 2011-2015 View profile
- Lawrence Barber 2010-2014 View profile
- Gordon Bryant 2009-2013 View profile
- Kerry Michael Allon 2009-2012 View profile
- Simon Zelkin 2008-2010 View profile
- Clive Hudson 2007-2011 View profile
- Tracy Ann Elizabeth Stevens 2007-2009 View profile
- Deena Sandra Barritt 2007-2009 View profile
- Ann Wright 2007-2013 View profile
- Julie Jobe 2007-2008 View profile
- Allison Baker 2007-2010 View profile
- Robert Paraka 2006-2009 View profile
- Andy Reakes 2006-2009 View profile
- Samantha Thorwgood 2006-2020 View profile
- Jacqueline Cole 2005-2006 View profile
- Keith Meredith 2004-2007 View profile
- Peter James Ticehurst 2004-2006 View profile
- Lesley Marriott 2003-2003 View profile
- Susan Kim Farrell 2003-2003 View profile
- Gregory Thomas Abbott 2003-2023 View profile
- Sara Chrstine Beckett 2002-2004 View profile
- Deborah Christine Lansdown 2002-2003 View profile
- Roy Bellward 2001-2017 View profile
- Susan Bakes 2001-2003 View profile
- Gurcharn Singh Chhatwal 2001-2003 View profile
- Pauline Kathleen Slater 2001-2004 View profile
- Roy Rossetter 2000-2001 View profile
- Spencer James Nicholas Grout 2000-2002 View profile
- Catherine Batholomew 2000-2001 View profile
- Catherine Tiernan Wickes Bull 1999-2000 View profile
- Mark Stephen Bradshaw 1999-1999 View profile
- Ian James Oldfield 1999-2000 View profile
- Robert Farrar 1998-2005 View profile
- Martyn Senior 1998-2000 View profile
- Ian Christopher Stansfield 1998-1999 View profile
- Graham Lloyd Thorowgood 1997-2010 View profile
- Peter Dicken 1997-1998 View profile
- Gary John Outred 1996-1999 View profile
- Anthony Thomas Bakes 1996-1997 View profile
- Gary Lawson Waldron 1996-1998 View profile
- Gary Joseph Dowdye 1996-1998 View profile
- Helen Elizabeth Mcnaney 1995-1997 View profile
- Michael John Dawes 1994-1994 View profile
- Colin Clifford Seabrook 1993-1996 View profile
- Kenneth Ronald Macarthey 1993-1996 View profile
- Stephen Gould 1993-2004 View profile
- Barry Whitehead 1993-2001 View profile
- Tracey Elizabeth Popplestone 1993-1993 View profile
- Michael Pennicott 1996 View profile
- Markham James Chesterfield 1993 View profile
- Nicholas Simon Steadman 2003 View profile
- Taner Arif 1996 View profile
- Alan Howe 1995 View profile
- Nicholas William Maycock 2002 View profile
- Robert Charles Boxall 1996 View profile
- Jacqui Bourne 1993 View profile
- Roland Burt 1993 View profile
- Jeremy Charles Jago 2003 View profile
- Simon Singleton 1993 View profile
- Peter David Sedge 2003-2017 View profile
- Colin Roger Brooker 2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.
- Incorporated
- 11/06/1985
- Registered office
- Bexleyheath
Financials
- Cash
- £17,338
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £113,736 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Robina Fraczek Director · appointed 2019
- Katrina Pike Director · appointed 2023
- Mehal Patel Director · appointed 2023
- Alison Shorten Director · appointed 2023
Directors past 6 years
- Robina Fraczek Director · appointed 2019
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Robina Fraczek Director · appointed 2019
- Mehal Patel Director · appointed 2023
- Alison Shorten Director · appointed 2023
Portfolio (1)
- Katrina Pike Director · appointed 2023
Left in the last 12 months
- Rachel Copper Director · appointed 2023 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 01921227
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data