Company · High Wycombe
Desborough Industrial Park Management CO. Limited
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Desborough Industrial Park Management CO. Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 14
- Alexis Saffron Povey 2008-2026 View profile
- Terrance Michael Fagan 2004-2006 View profile
- John Edward Rutter 2001-2009 View profile
- Lorraine Fagan 2001-2004 View profile
- Ann Elizabeth Wilton 2001-2011 View profile
- Christopher Trethewey 2000-2020 View profile
- Rodney Leonard Moody 1994-2001 View profile
- Panos Parissis 2002 View profile
- Alan Maurice Lord 2001 View profile
- Eugene Albert Beresford 2001 View profile
- Kevin Andrew Fagan 2002 View profile
- Stephen John Halson 1994 View profile
- Neil Gordon Rutter 2021-2024 View profile
- Stephen Michael Bailey-Kennedy 2020 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Incorporated
- 10/07/1986
- Registered office
- High Wycombe
Financials
- Cash
- £30,029
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Paul Edward Rutter Director · appointed 2009
- Christopher Lister Director · appointed 2001
- John David Williams Director · appointed 2018
Directors past 6 years
- Paul Edward Rutter Director · appointed 2009
- Christopher Lister Director · appointed 2001
- John David Williams Director · appointed 2018
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Paul Edward Rutter Director · appointed 2009
- Christopher Lister Director · appointed 2001
- John David Williams Director · appointed 2018
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Alexis Saffron Povey Director · appointed 2008 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02036104
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/09/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data