Company · London
5, Bina Gardens Limited
Non-trading company
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 5, Bina Gardens Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
- Christian Bellingrath BraunfischDirector · since 2024
- Jack VitrottiDirector · since 2019
- James Anthony Christopher HanburyDirector · since 2014
- Andrea MelchiorDirector · since 2014
- David MooresDirector · since 2013
- David Joshua Robert D'ErlangerDirector · since 2013
- Conrad Joseph Francis CarvalhoDirector · since 2009
- RED Carpet EstatesCorporate-secretary · since 2021
Previous officers 21
- Roberta Cristino 2014-2026 View profile
- Ann Craig 2013-2014 View profile
- Ruggero Paterno 2012-2023 View profile
- William Gibson Lord 2011-2013 View profile
- Sebastiaan Johannes Charles Van Loon 2010-2014 View profile
- Charles Henry Roneby Holland 2008-2010 View profile
- Benedetta Montese 2004-2013 View profile
- Jules Spaapen 2003-2014 View profile
- Andrea Edigna Von Schilling 1999-2004 View profile
- William George Dillon 1998-2013 View profile
- Simon Henry George Kerry 1998-2006 View profile
- Oliver Peter St. John 1995-2013 View profile
- Markus Stolz 1992-1998 View profile
- Ian Ronald Francis 2020 View profile
- Michele Merlano 1992 View profile
- Josette Marie Emilie De Guise Vaillancourt Aris 2008 View profile
- Andrew Peter Carfrae Clark 1992 View profile
- Simone Wilkinson 2000 View profile
- Margaret Romayne Jardine-Patterson 2007 View profile
- Sebastiaan Van Loon 2014-2014 View profile
- Alexander James Coats 2013 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Non-trading company
- Incorporated
- 12/09/1986
- Registered office
- London
Financials
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-01-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
7 directors on the board
- James Anthony Christopher Hanbury Director · appointed 2014
- Christian Bellingrath Braunfisch Director · appointed 2024
- Jack Vitrotti Director · appointed 2019
- Andrea Melchior Director · appointed 2014
- David Moores Director · appointed 2013
- Conrad Joseph Francis Carvalho Director · appointed 2009
- David Joshua Robert D'Erlanger Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- James Anthony Christopher Hanbury Director · appointed 2014
- Jack Vitrotti Director · appointed 2019
- Andrea Melchior Director · appointed 2014
- David Moores Director · appointed 2013
- Conrad Joseph Francis Carvalho Director · appointed 2009
- David Joshua Robert D'Erlanger Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Jack Vitrotti Director · appointed 2019
Portfolio (6)
- James Anthony Christopher Hanbury Director · appointed 2014
- Christian Bellingrath Braunfisch Director · appointed 2024
- Andrea Melchior Director · appointed 2014
- David Moores Director · appointed 2013
- Conrad Joseph Francis Carvalho Director · appointed 2009
- David Joshua Robert D'Erlanger Director · appointed 2013
Left in the last 12 months
- Roberta Cristino Director · appointed 2014 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02054693
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 30/10/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data