Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Sullivan Court Property Company Limited

Sullivan Court Property Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02055997), incorporated 1986, with 3 current directors including Priyan Pravin Shah and William John Kyne. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Sullivan Court Property Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Rikin Hasmukh Shah 2013-2017 Director View profile
  2. Michael George Taylor 2010-2014 Director View profile
  3. Anne Wareham 2002-2007 Director View profile
  4. Robert Simpson 1998-2006 Director View profile
  5. Catherine Nuala Fox 1996-1997 Director View profile
  6. Leslie Ernest Guyatt 1992-1999 Director View profile
  7. Nicolette Gail Kent 1992 Director View profile
  8. Alan Desmond Youngs 2000 Director View profile
  9. Noel Joseph Andrew Fox 2019 Director View profile
  10. Margery Hilliard 2005 Director View profile
  11. Bridie Mchale 1997 Director View profile
  12. Eva Harding 1995 Director View profile
  13. Andrene Louise Higham 2009-2020 Secretary View profile
  14. Andrew Brian Hilliard 2007-2007 Secretary View profile
  15. David George Pick 2002-2009 Secretary View profile
  16. Peter Andrew Wareham 2002-2007 Secretary View profile
  17. Miriam Christina Baker 2010 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
17/09/1986

Financials

Net assets
£1,015
Total assets
£7,242
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£1,015
2025-12-31Not reported£1,015

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

9.3y median 9.1y
average tenure
12y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02055997
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data