Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Lilac Court Management Company Limited

Lilac Court Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02080838), incorporated 1986, with 2 current directors, Paul Graham Kirk and Patrina Harris. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Lilac Court Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Hannah Lilian Probert 2022-2023 Director View profile
  2. Christine Constance Pickett 2001-2007 Director View profile
  3. Claire Louise Pickett 1998-2001 Director View profile
  4. Anna Louise Chapman Stanzl 1994-1995 Director View profile
  5. Ronald Lewis 1991-1992 Director View profile
  6. Stuart Lewis 1991-1992 Director View profile
  7. Jonathon Francis Ely 1992 Director View profile
  8. Sally Head 1991 Director View profile
  9. Bryan Lemar 2005 Director View profile
  10. Martin Peter Rands 1998-2022 Secretary View profile
  11. Jonathan Francis Mcgarry 1998 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
05/12/1986

Financials

Net assets
£120
Total assets
£120
Cash
£120
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-24Not reported£120
2024-12-24Not reported£120

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

21.1y median 21.1y
average tenure
21.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02080838
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data