Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Bakers Mill Management Company Limited

Bakers Mill Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02081102), incorporated 1986, with 2 current directors, Christopher Drummond Ash and Gwendalyn Nevill. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Create a free account to see who leads this organisation and how they are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is Bakers Mill Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Jane Parr 2024-2025 Director View profile
  2. Richard Bence 2023-2024 Director View profile
  3. Maria Ann Disney 2022-2023 Director View profile
  4. William Michael Munro Lang 2018-2025 Director View profile
  5. Richard John Bence 2015-2021 Director View profile
  6. Robert Ivor Douglas 2011-2023 Director View profile
  7. Linda Kathleen Dalton 2011-2020 Director View profile
  8. Margaret Benson 2010-2018 Director View profile
  9. John Brian Woodley 2007-2011 Director View profile
  10. John Richard Barry 2006-2010 Director View profile
  11. Joy Gwendoline Lloyd Hughes 2003-2005 Director View profile
  12. Caroline Frances Henderson 2003 Director View profile
  13. Stanley Kenneth Wallace 2007 Director View profile
  14. Daniel Ernest Wilson 2023-2024 Secretary View profile
  15. Richard James Hunter 2001-2023 Secretary View profile
  16. Arthur Lionel Dewar Baker 1995-2001 Secretary View profile
  17. Carole Gay Vokins 2000 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
05/12/1986

Financials

Net assets
£10,035
Total assets
£10,075
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£10,035
2025-12-31Not reported£10,035
2024-12-31Not reported£10,601

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

2.3y median 2.3y
average tenure
2.9y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02081102
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data