Company
Greville Trustees Limited
Greville Trustees Limited is an active UK company (number 02097485), incorporated 1987. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Greville Trustees Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 6
- Julie Davidson 2004-2026 View profile
- Andrew Tuach Mackenzie 1999-2004 View profile
- Lionel Victor Pickering 2006 View profile
- Marcia Audrey Pickering 2000 View profile
- Michael David Mills 1995 View profile
- Ian Reader 2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 06/02/1987
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Ian David Spring
appoints directors (trust) · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Greville Trustees Limited
is controlled by Ian David Spring
Evidence
active appoints directors (trust) · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Ian David Spring.
1 other company in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £4
- Cash
- £4
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £4 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £4 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02097485
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data