Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Trotyn Croft Management (Bognor) Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Trotyn Croft Management (Bognor) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Heather Edwena Markham 2016-2023 Director View profile
  2. Paul Douglas Witheyman 2014-2016 Director View profile
  3. Michelle Clare Witheyman-Holmes 2013-2015 Director View profile
  4. Keith Brookes 2009-2015 Director View profile
  5. Anthony Cyril Bisby 2006-2009 Director View profile
  6. Zelma Cameron May 2005-2010 Director View profile
  7. Lee Martin Perriam 2002-2005 Director View profile
  8. Edward Henry Charles Ward 2002-2005 Director View profile
  9. Joan Margaret Witheyman 2002-2025 Director View profile
  10. Stephen Henry Valentine Swift 1998-2004 Director View profile
  11. Alfred Henry George Francis 1995-2000 Director View profile
  12. James Henry Trumble 1995 Director View profile
  13. Ronald George Holmes 1998 Director View profile
  14. Richard Henry Chapman 2007-2008 Secretary View profile
  15. Roland Peter Ell 2005-2014 Secretary View profile
  16. Dennis Raymond Beazley 1999-2002 Secretary View profile
  17. Henry John Haggar 1999 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
07/09/1987

Ownership

Owned by (7) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Trotyn Croft Management (Bognor) Limited is controlled by Scott Anthony Markham
    Evidence
    active appoints directors · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Scott Anthony Markham.

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Total assets
-£874
Cash
£49,801
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-06-24Not reportedNot reported
2026-06-24Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-24. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

11.4y median 11.2y
average tenure
20.5y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02161667
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data