Company
Waldo Close Residents Association (Clapham) LTD
Waldo Close Residents Association (Clapham) LTD is an active UK company (number 02175111), incorporated 1987, with 3 current directors including Barnaby Douglas Lassam Macdonald and Scott Crawford Steven. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Waldo Close Residents Association (Clapham) LTD. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 14
- Romain Martin Claude Zerr 2023-2025 View profile
- Derek Andrew Lum 2021-2026 View profile
- Robert Christopher Gordon 2019-2021 View profile
- Susana Maria Cipriano De Carvalho 2016-2023 View profile
- Matthew James Keeling 2016-2023 View profile
- Linda-Claire Smith 2015-2016 View profile
- Brian Peter Plummer 2001-2024 View profile
- Quentin Mark Piers Lane 1994-2015 View profile
- Raymond Hugh Edwyn Burnaby 1994-2000 View profile
- Paulene Maria Mccaul 1993-1994 View profile
- Sara Janet Susan Taffinder 1993 View profile
- Peter Rowlinson 1994 View profile
- Stewart Malcolm Pedge 2006 View profile
- John Richardson Parker 2011 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 07/10/1987
Financials
- Total assets
- £3,500
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Sally Ann Lang Director · appointed 2007
- Scott Crawford Steven Director · appointed 2022
- Barnaby Douglas Lassam Macdonald Director · appointed 2023
Directors past 6 years
- Sally Ann Lang Director · appointed 2007
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Sally Ann Lang Director · appointed 2007
- Scott Crawford Steven Director · appointed 2022
Portfolio (1)
- Barnaby Douglas Lassam Macdonald Director · appointed 2023
Left in the last 12 months
- Derek Andrew Lum Director · appointed 2021 · resigned 2026
- Romain Martin Claude Zerr Director · appointed 2023 · resigned 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02175111
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data