Company
Osborn Court Limited
Osborn Court Limited is an active UK company (number 02205233), incorporated 1987, with 1 current director, John Cornick. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Osborn Court Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Penelope Anne Jones 2017-2022 View profile
- Arthur Michael Beverley Jones 2002-2015 View profile
- Sharon Holman 1996-2008 View profile
- Jim Stewart Fraser 1996-2012 View profile
- Stephen John Eneas 1995 View profile
- Aysha Choudhury 1995 View profile
- Margaret Gray 2007-2015 View profile
- Hilary Goater 1996-2007 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/12/1987
Financials
- Net assets
- £10
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £10 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- John Cornick Director · appointed 2012
Directors past 6 years
- John Cornick Director · appointed 2012
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02205233
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data