Company
Tayco Services Limited
Tayco Services Limited is an active UK company (number 02211869), incorporated 1988, with 2 current directors, Debbie Hannah and Dorothy Vera Cooper. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Tayco Services Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Katie Gwendoline Tann 2008-2009 View profile
- Janet Kim Taylor 1996 View profile
- Edward Cooper 1996-2008 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 20/01/1988
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Dorothy Vera Cooper
50-75% shares · notified 2016-06-30
Group
- Tayco Services Limited
is controlled by Dorothy Vera Cooper
Evidence
active 50-75% shares · notified 2016-06-30 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Dorothy Vera Cooper.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £199
- Total assets
- £199
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | Not reported | £199 |
| 2026-07-31 | Not reported | £199 |
| 2025-07-31 | Not reported | £199 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-07-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Dorothy Vera Cooper Director
- Debbie Hannah Director · appointed 2024
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Dorothy Vera Cooper Director
- Debbie Hannah Director · appointed 2024
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02211869
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data