Company
West Broyle House Residents Association Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is West Broyle House Residents Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Louisa Claire Haddrell 1998-2000 View profile
- Eugene Octave Van Den Bergh 1996-2025 View profile
- Paul Michael Edwards 1992-1996 View profile
- Annabel Priscilla Bowerman 1992-2006 View profile
- Penelope Eleanor Gurland 2021 View profile
- Mary Josephine Butcher 1996 View profile
- Nona Georgette Bryne 1992 View profile
- Robert Johnston 1992 View profile
- Anthony Noel Derrick 1998 View profile
- Cawley Registrars Limited 1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 04/04/1988
Financials
- Net assets
- £1,764
- Total assets
- £1,764
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,764 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £1,764 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £1,977 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
5 directors on the board
- Robert Jacob Johannes Bijster Director · appointed 2025
- Nigel Olive Jones Director · appointed 2000
- Sarah Anne Roberts Director · appointed 2026
- Mary Margaret Armstrong Liversidge Director · appointed 1996
- Fiona June Abel Director · appointed 2007
Directors past 6 years
- Nigel Olive Jones Director · appointed 2000
- Mary Margaret Armstrong Liversidge Director · appointed 1996
- Fiona June Abel Director · appointed 2007
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Robert Jacob Johannes Bijster Director · appointed 2025
- Mary Margaret Armstrong Liversidge Director · appointed 1996
- Fiona June Abel Director · appointed 2007
Portfolio (2)
- Nigel Olive Jones Director · appointed 2000
- Sarah Anne Roberts Director · appointed 2026
Also govern a charity
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02239042
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data