Company
Barnack Trading Centre Limited
Barnack Trading Centre Limited is an active UK company (number 02277302), incorporated 1988, with 2 current directors, Richard Alan Davis and Nicola Jane Robertson. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Barnack Trading Centre Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 21
- Judith Helena Stewart 2014-2015 View profile
- Claire Helen Grimmer 2002-2020 View profile
- David John Sage 2002-2011 View profile
- Peter Edwin Bundell 2002-2023 View profile
- Anthony Russe 2002-2009 View profile
- Steven John Bennett 1994-2002 View profile
- Roy Ernest Woodington 2001 View profile
- David Sheppard 1995 View profile
- Robert John Hodson-Walker 2001 View profile
- Bryan Harry Godfrey 1995 View profile
- Michael Harris 2001 View profile
- Christopher Robert Krzak 2001 View profile
- Roger Alexander Graham Barnard 2002 View profile
- Malcom Eddy Mitchell 2001 View profile
- Colin David Ham 2001 View profile
- Andrew Jeremy Tanner 2001 View profile
- Stanley Robert Thatcher 2001 View profile
- Neil Adrian Lovell 2001 View profile
- Jane Lovell 2002-2008 View profile
- Gerald Tanner 1994-2002 View profile
- Robert Rowles 2001 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 14/07/1988
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Claire Helen Grimmer ceased 2020-07-30
significant influence · notified 2016-07-01
Group
- Barnack Trading Centre Limited
is controlled by Claire Helen Grimmer
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2016-07-01, ceased 2020-07-30 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Claire Helen Grimmer.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2,162
- Total assets
- £2,162
- Cash
- £46,315
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £2,162 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | £1,678 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Richard Alan Davis Director · appointed 2022
- Nicola Jane Robertson Director · appointed 2021
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Richard Alan Davis Director · appointed 2022
- Nicola Jane Robertson Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02277302
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data