Company
Braziers Quay Management Limited
Braziers Quay Management Limited is an active UK company (number 02292066), incorporated 1988, with 2 current directors, Sean William Bolton and Stuart Caleb Pavitt. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Braziers Quay Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 27
- Brian Martin Goodbourn 2021-2025 View profile
- Linda Jane Tabor 2019-2023 View profile
- Michael Terence Welsh 2017-2020 View profile
- Dean Dennis Wood 2017-2024 View profile
- Susan Horner 2017-2018 View profile
- Richard Ian Emmerson 2010-2014 View profile
- Jack Blake 2008-2017 View profile
- Nigel Grant 2004-2009 View profile
- Jeff Phillip Turnbull 2001-2003 View profile
- Paul Sydney Little 1999-1999 View profile
- John Derek Crowther 1998-2003 View profile
- Susan Ellen Blake 1998-2017 View profile
- Stephen Maurice Hunt 1997-1999 View profile
- Magnus Larman Mildwater 1997-1998 View profile
- Millar, Val, Doctor 1997-1998 View profile
- Bethan Mary Williams 1997-1999 View profile
- Emma Louise Jones 1995-1996 View profile
- Glen Samuel Rolland 1994-1998 View profile
- John Leslie Barber 1994-1997 View profile
- Stewart Robert Joseph James 1993-1994 View profile
- Myles John Nolan 1999 View profile
- Angela Marie Atkins 1994 View profile
- Helen Angela Kenny 1993 View profile
- David Anthony Wagstaff 2009 View profile
- Block Managemant UK Limited 2017-2019 View profile
- John Anthony Oakley 2000-2007 View profile
- Brian Walter Albert Bayford 2003 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 01/09/1988
Financials
- Total assets
- £90
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Sean William Bolton Director · appointed 2026
- Stuart Caleb Pavitt Director · appointed 2023
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Sean William Bolton Director · appointed 2026
- Stuart Caleb Pavitt Director · appointed 2023
Left in the last 12 months
- Brian Martin Goodbourn Director · appointed 2021 · resigned 2025
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02292066
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data