Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · Nottingham

Edison Village (Nottingham) Limited

Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Edison Village (Nottingham) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 11

  1. Barbara Demetriou 2021-2023 Director View profile
  2. Edward Richard Acres 2021-2023 Director View profile
  3. Russell Charles Kemp 2018-2021 Director View profile
  4. Peter William Oates 1992-1996 Director View profile
  5. Robert Alexander Mckittrick 1992-1997 Director View profile
  6. Richard Christopher Goold 1992-2021 Director View profile
  7. Colin Philip Hyson 1992 Director View profile
  8. Maureen Hayes 1993-1993 Secretary View profile
  9. Nicholas Vivian Roper 1992-2017 Secretary View profile
  10. Carolyn Clare 1992-1993 Secretary View profile
  11. Lionel Edwin Taylor 1992 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Management of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Incorporated
05/12/1988
Registered office
Nottingham

Financials

Net assets
£768
Total assets
£768
Cash
£14,216
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£768
2025-03-31Not reported£493

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

3.2y median 3.2y
average tenure
3.2y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (2)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 4Arts and leisure 2Business services 1Construction 1Manufacturing 1Property 1Tech and media 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02325038
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
31/12/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data