Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

13 Melrose Place Bristol Management Limited

13 Melrose Place Bristol Management Limited is an active UK company (number 02334666), incorporated 1989, with 4 current directors including Adrian John Lawrence and Nigit Begum. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 13 Melrose Place Bristol Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 21

  1. James Mackenzie Hodge 2020-2026 Director View profile
  2. Kate Victoria Nixon 2009-2020 Director View profile
  3. Harsimran Arora 2006-2011 Director View profile
  4. Ravi Gurnam 2004-2008 Director View profile
  5. Laura Russon 2004-2008 Director View profile
  6. Jeremy Barnes 2003-2005 Director View profile
  7. Fabio Priori 2002-2003 Director View profile
  8. Stefania Priori 2002-2003 Director View profile
  9. John Henry Peters 2001-2001 Director View profile
  10. Studyhome 1993 Limited 1999-2009 Corporate-director View profile
  11. James John Morris 1999-2001 Director View profile
  12. Brenda Elizabeth Rowe 1998-1999 Director View profile
  13. Samantha Jayne Gillard 1998-1998 Director View profile
  14. Studyhome (NO 163) Limited 1993-1999 Corporate-director View profile
  15. Sian Margaret Devonald 2002 Director View profile
  16. Anna Pawlyszn 1993 Director View profile
  17. Eileen Jones 2002 Director View profile
  18. Andrew Michael De-Long 2004-2010 Secretary View profile
  19. Elizabeth Anne Smart 2002-2004 Secretary View profile
  20. Leonard Wilfred Jones 1996-2002 Secretary View profile
  21. Simon Robert Haskew 1996 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
12/01/1989

Ownership

Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

  • James Mackenzie Hodge ceased 2023-07-30
    significant influence · notified 2023-06-28
  • Possible match - 6 people share this nameiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual - 6 people share this name on the public record. Not shown as confirmed ownership.
  • Possible match - name could not be confirmed to one individualiPossible matchThis PSC filing could not be confirmed to one individual. Not shown as confirmed ownership.

Group

  1. 13 Melrose Place Bristol Management Limited is controlled by Adrian Lawrence
    Evidence
    active significant influence · notified 2023-12-18 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Adrian Lawrence.

2 other companies in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
-£4,144
Total assets
£2,117
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported-£4,144
2024-12-31Not reported-£7,415

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

9.6y median 5.8y
average tenure
24.2y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Professional services 2Property 2

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02334666
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data