Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Plumbs (Mail Order) Limited

Plumbs (Mail Order) Limited is an active UK company (number 02344612), incorporated 1989. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Plumbs (Mail Order) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 3

  1. Geoffrey George Plumb 2022 Director View profile
  2. Neil Gordon Atherton 1998-2004 Secretary View profile
  3. Keith Albert Lees 1998 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
08/02/1989

Ownership

Owned by (2) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.

Group

  1. Plumbs (Mail Order) Limited is controlled by Sarah Louise Page
    Evidence
    active 75-100% voting · notified 2022-12-12 · source: Companies House PSC register

Ultimately controlled by Sarah Louise Page.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£100
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£100
2025-12-31Not reported£100

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02344612
Status
Active - Proposal to Strike off
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data