Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

18 Portway Frome (Management) Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 18 Portway Frome (Management) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 13

  1. Rebekka Lea Gardner 2023-2026 Director View profile
  2. Victoria Roseanne Gale 2014-2025 Director View profile
  3. Margaret Elizabeth Gregory 2011-2023 Director View profile
  4. Louise Margaret Woodall 2004-2012 Director View profile
  5. Phillippa Mends-Rees 1997-2000 Director View profile
  6. Sheila Ann Upsall 1993-1998 Director View profile
  7. Andrew Brittain 2004 Director View profile
  8. Jane Thomas 1993 Director View profile
  9. Michael Roy Hannaford 2000 Director View profile
  10. Richard Mends-Rees 2000 Director View profile
  11. Ian Mcloed 2005 Director View profile
  12. Sara Gosman 2016-2022 Secretary View profile
  13. Deborah Ann Holden 2001-2003 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
08/03/1989

Financials

Net assets
£3,389
Total assets
£3,701
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-03-31Not reported£3,389
2026-03-31Not reported£3,389

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

16y median 16y
average tenure
16y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02357389
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data