Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

British Honey Importers & Packers Association Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is British Honey Importers & Packers Association Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 13

  1. Patrick William Robinson 2024-2024 Director View profile
  2. Cathal Eoin Henigan 2015-2023 Director View profile
  3. Patrick Robinson 2011-2015 Director View profile
  4. Brian Howard Butcher 2003-2009 Director View profile
  5. Peter Marshall 2002-2012 Director View profile
  6. Thomas Heck 2001-2009 Director View profile
  7. Lawrence Keys 1997-2002 Director View profile
  8. Michael John Collyer 1995-1997 Director View profile
  9. Stephen John Beaty 1992-1995 Director View profile
  10. Stuart Anthony Bailey 1992 Director View profile
  11. Charles Frederick Arnold 2001 Director View profile
  12. Robert Fairman Dark 1993 Director View profile
  13. Walter Johann Anzer 2016 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
17/04/1989

Financials

Net assets
£94,067
Total assets
£97,517
Employees
2
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£94,067
2024-12-31Not reported£122,543

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

2 directors on the board

6.3y median 6.3y
average tenure
11.1y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Retail and trade 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02372701
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data