Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

27 Montpelier Road Limited

27 Montpelier Road Limited is an active UK company (number 02395419), incorporated 1989, with 1 current director, Ala Zannino. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 27 Montpelier Road Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 8

  1. Ala Zannino 2010-2015 Director View profile
  2. Derek William Russell 2001 Director View profile
  3. Barbara Ellen Findlay 2001 Director View profile
  4. Spencer James Tilley 2001-2010 Secretary View profile
  5. Patrick James Coates 2001-2022 Secretary View profile
  6. Colin David Tuxworth 2000-2002 Secretary View profile
  7. Michael Anthony Lavin 1992-2000 Secretary View profile
  8. John Blyth Forrester Simpson 2004 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
15/06/1989

Financials

Net assets
£5,694
Total assets
£5,694
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-09-30Not reported£5,694
2025-09-30Not reported£5,694

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

11.8y median 11.8y
average tenure
11.8y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02395419
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data