Company
Juniper Court (Abingdon) Management Limited
Juniper Court (Abingdon) Management Limited is an active UK company (number 02409192), incorporated 1989, with 1 current director, Anne Marie O'Leary. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Juniper Court (Abingdon) Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 18
- Barry Neil Trinder 2001-2002 View profile
- Dr Robert Ian Bewley 2001-2009 View profile
- Catherine Allison Russell 1999-2001 View profile
- Anthony Thomas Barnes 1996-2010 View profile
- Richard Jonathan Briscoe 1996-1997 View profile
- Alan Collins 1996-1998 View profile
- Michele Mary Sillitoe 1994-1996 View profile
- Paul Clifford Shutt 1994-1996 View profile
- Dr Vivienne Alison Brown 1991-1994 View profile
- Laura Burns 1991 View profile
- Robert James Bennett 1992 View profile
- Garry Bennett 1993 View profile
- Martin Lewis John 1993 View profile
- Elaine Dorothy Robins 1994 View profile
- Anthony Thomas Barnes 2010-2011 View profile
- Castle Brae Associates 2006-2010 View profile
- Adrian Paul Smith 1993-1996 View profile
- Kirsty Anne Bennett 1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 28/07/1989
Financials
- Net assets
- £25
- Total assets
- £25
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £25 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £25 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Anne Marie O'Leary Director · appointed 2010
Directors past 6 years
- Anne Marie O'Leary Director · appointed 2010
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02409192
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data