Company
Golden Lion Court Limited
Golden Lion Court Limited is an active UK company (number 02419038), incorporated 1989, with 3 current directors including Toni O'Brien and RED & Racz LTD. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Golden Lion Court Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 11
- Sandra Simon 2005-2018 View profile
- Agnes Bergin 1999-2000 View profile
- Colin Partington 1996-2026 View profile
- Steven William Butterworth 1996-1999 View profile
- Ashley Sparks 1993-1997 View profile
- Alan Joseph Parkinson 1993-2026 View profile
- Robert Wills 2012 View profile
- Sikha Mookerjee 1992 View profile
- Colin James Spencer 1993-2000 View profile
- John Frederick Bruce Hole 1992-1993 View profile
- James Alan Faragher 1992 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 01/09/1989
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Alan Joseph Parkinson ceased 2025-05-01
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Golden Lion Court Limited
is controlled by Alan Joseph Parkinson
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2025-05-01 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Alan Joseph Parkinson.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- -£334
- Total assets
- -£334
- Cash
- £666
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£334 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | -£334 |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | -£688 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Kathleen Armstrong Director · appointed 2014
- Toni O'Brien Director · appointed 2026
Directors past 6 years
- Kathleen Armstrong Director · appointed 2014
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Kathleen Armstrong Director · appointed 2014
- Toni O'Brien Director · appointed 2026
Left in the last 12 months
- Colin Partington Director · appointed 1996 · resigned 2026
- Alan Joseph Parkinson Director · appointed 1993 · resigned 2026
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02419038
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data