Company
Streamshare Property Management Limited
Streamshare Property Management Limited is an active UK company (number 02421141), incorporated 1989, with 4 current directors including Nicola Louth and Euan Alistair Mcgraw. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Streamshare Property Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 24
- Emma Claire Haggis 2020-2021 View profile
- Karen Lesley Siddle 2018-2024 View profile
- Luan Seymour 2013-2021 View profile
- Penny White 2012-2020 View profile
- Matthew Simmons 2010-2013 View profile
- John Shearer 2010-2018 View profile
- Joanne Leonard 2008-2010 View profile
- Jon Robert Barton 2005-2006 View profile
- Richard Elliot Taylor 2005-2006 View profile
- Andrew James Waring Allely 2002-2005 View profile
- Patricia Humphrey Rees 1998-1999 View profile
- Katherine Elizabeth Hart 1997-2010 View profile
- Mark Otton 1997-2003 View profile
- Jane Heather Miller 1997 View profile
- Andrew Brian Panton 1997 View profile
- Janice Ellen Mcnamara 1994 View profile
- Penny Heather White 2014-2020 View profile
- Robin Harries Williams 2010-2015 View profile
- Natalka Zofia Eaglestone 2008-2010 View profile
- Nicola Barnes 2006-2008 View profile
- Dawn Elizabeth Veit 2005-2006 View profile
- Thomas Lomond Elliott Lewis Fisher 2002-2005 View profile
- Benedicte Elise Symcox 1997-2002 View profile
- Eric Holgate Marshall 1997 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 08/09/1989
Financials
- Net assets
- £798,076
- Total assets
- £798,076
- Cash
- £798,076
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Abridged accounts (unaudited).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £798,076 |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | £798,076 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Lesley-Anne Compton Director · appointed 2015
- Euan Alistair Mcgraw Director · appointed 2021
- Nicola Louth Director · appointed 2024
- Judith Mary Allen Director · appointed 2021
Directors past 6 years
- Lesley-Anne Compton Director · appointed 2015
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Lesley-Anne Compton Director · appointed 2015
- Nicola Louth Director · appointed 2024
Portfolio (2)
- Euan Alistair Mcgraw Director · appointed 2021
- Judith Mary Allen Director · appointed 2021
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02421141
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data