Company
Extraurban Property Management Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Extraurban Property Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 14
- Colin Steel 2018-2023 View profile
- Philip John Bulman 2011-2018 View profile
- Michael Frank Whitworth 2006-2010 View profile
- Pauline Elisabeth Goodridge 2006-2006 View profile
- John Ernest Goodridge 2004-2006 View profile
- Sylvia Stubbs 2001-2004 View profile
- Victoria Louise Brown 1997-2000 View profile
- Jayne Main 1996-2002 View profile
- Joyce Harrison 1993-1994 View profile
- Diane Boertien 1994 View profile
- Gordon Boertien 1997 View profile
- Philip John Bulman 2001-2020 View profile
- Susan Elizabeth Lloyd-Osborne 1998-2001 View profile
- William Fraser Simpson 1994-1998 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 12/12/1989
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Philip John Bulman ceased 2020-03-31
significant influence · notified 2016-09-01 - confirmed: also a director of this company
Group
- Extraurban Property Management Limited
is controlled by Philip John Bulman
Evidence
ceased significant influence · notified 2016-09-01, ceased 2020-03-31 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Philip John Bulman.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £2,872
- Employees
- 1
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £2,872 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £2,872 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £3,068 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Toby Alexander Harling Director · appointed 2008
Directors past 6 years
- Toby Alexander Harling Director · appointed 2008
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02451897
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data