Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Sandringham Court (Shrewsbury) Limited

Sandringham Court (Shrewsbury) Limited is an active UK company (number 02482016), incorporated 1990, with 4 current directors including Denis Patrick Kelly and Jennifer Joan Brown. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Sandringham Court (Shrewsbury) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 12

  1. Dr Christopher Neil Kendall 2020-2026 Director View profile
  2. Arthur Gordon Wall 2014-2020 Director View profile
  3. Elaine Bryson 2009-2016 Director View profile
  4. Eirlys Darrall 2005-2021 Director View profile
  5. Anne Boniwell 2005-2014 Director View profile
  6. Patricia Jebb 2001-2004 Director View profile
  7. Margaret Ann Stewart 1998-2005 Director View profile
  8. Anthony Martin Witts 1998-2001 Director View profile
  9. Dr Mary Elizabeth Edwards 1998-2008 Director View profile
  10. Ian Galliers 1998 Director View profile
  11. Marianne Irma Barden 1998-2009 Secretary View profile
  12. Maurice Gwilliam Galliers 1998 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
16/03/1990

Financials

Total assets
£21,427
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

10.8y median 7.4y
average tenure
27.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02482016
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data