Company
Ogilvy Management Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Ogilvy Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 16
- Zoe Ward 2017-2021 View profile
- Simon James Fyles 2011-2017 View profile
- Alice Rose Charlotte Anna Bernard 2011-2017 View profile
- Thomas Jake Eilow 2008-2008 View profile
- Thomas Jake Eilon 2008-2016 View profile
- Tarek El Semman 2005-2008 View profile
- Caroline El Semman 2005-2008 View profile
- Holger Walter Rothenbusch 2001-2005 View profile
- Karolin Isabel Nakonz 2001-2005 View profile
- Julian Astle 1997-1999 View profile
- Jessica Lucy Aldous 1996-2006 View profile
- Deborah Keay 1995-2001 View profile
- Emma Thomas 1995-2001 View profile
- Daniel Lindsay Shaw 1995 View profile
- William Patrick Ridley 2011 View profile
- Paul Anthony O'Hanlon 1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 26/03/1990
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Elaine Catherine Mcknight
significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Ogilvy Management Limited
is controlled by Elaine Catherine Mcknight
Evidence
active significant influence (firm) · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Elaine Catherine Mcknight.
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Net assets
- £0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £0 |
| 2025-03-31 | Not reported | £0 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Michael Upton Director · appointed 2006
- Michael Connor Bates Director · appointed 2021
- Conor Michael Connolly Director · appointed 2017
Directors past 6 years
- Michael Upton Director · appointed 2006
- Conor Michael Connolly Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Michael Connor Bates Director · appointed 2021
- Conor Michael Connolly Director · appointed 2017
Portfolio (1)
- Michael Upton Director · appointed 2006
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02485177
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data