Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

CHA Textiles Limited

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is CHA Textiles Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 13

  1. Thierry Moussa 2020-2025 Director View profile
  2. Adam Robert Worsley 2012-2014 Director View profile
  3. Philip Andrew Green 2007-2010 Director View profile
  4. Terence Dickens 2005-2013 Director View profile
  5. Brian Stamper 2001-2010 Director View profile
  6. Peter Roderick Martin 1996-2020 Director View profile
  7. William Tony I'Anson 1995-2005 Director View profile
  8. William John Coupe 1992-1996 Director View profile
  9. Madeline May Lung Wong 2018 Director View profile
  10. Arthur George Hilton 1995 Director View profile
  11. Chi Ming Cha 2007 Director View profile
  12. Teddy Sou-Yung Inn 2022 Director View profile
  13. David Brunnschweiler 1995 Director View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
02/04/1990

Group

No further corporate or individual controller is recorded above CHA Textiles Limited on the PSC register - it appears to be the top of its group.

1 other company in this group

Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.

Financials

Net assets
£16,387,408
Total assets
£16,387,408
Cash
£17
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Small company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£16,387,408
2025-12-31Not reported£16,387,408

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

17y median 16.2y
average tenure
31.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 3Finance 2Professional services 2Agriculture 1Business services 1Other services 1Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02488048
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data