Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

215 And 217 Bedford Hill Limited

215 And 217 Bedford Hill Limited is an active UK company (number 02491707), incorporated 1990, with 3 current directors including Brenda Jean Mitchell and Craig John Pattison. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 215 And 217 Bedford Hill Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 17

  1. Simon Weston 2024-2025 Director View profile
  2. Dr Harriet Amanda Purvis 2017-2024 Director View profile
  3. Thomas Kenneth Baker 2016-2020 Director View profile
  4. Melvyn Phillip William Stocker 2005-2016 Director View profile
  5. Linsey Reynolds 2003-2015 Director View profile
  6. Rousseau, Neil, Doctor 2001-2005 Director View profile
  7. Patricia Mary Rachael Havelok Hadfield 1998-2001 Director View profile
  8. Andrew John Downes 1996-2005 Director View profile
  9. Patrick John Gilmore 1994-1997 Director View profile
  10. Brendan Quinn Docherty 1993-1993 Director View profile
  11. Annette Brown 1992-1996 Director View profile
  12. Geraldine Mary Gallagher 1992-1998 Director View profile
  13. Vivien Robinson 1996 Director View profile
  14. Wendy Gaye Hicks 1992 Director View profile
  15. B-Hive Company Secretarial Services Limited 2017-2017 Corporate-secretary View profile
  16. OM Property Management 2011-2012 Corporate-secretary View profile
  17. Harold Edward Cornforth 1996 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
11/04/1990

Financials

Net assets
£14
Total assets
£14
Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£14
2024-12-31Not reported£14

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

3 directors on the board

7.1y median 9.4y
average tenure
11.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (3)

0
also govern a charity

Left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02491707
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data