Company
75 Alderney Street Management Limited
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 75 Alderney Street Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 10
- Jonathan James Peachey 2007-2019 View profile
- Rebecca Ann Peachy 2005-2008 View profile
- Michael William Sanderson 2003-2007 View profile
- Martin John Frankum 2002-2011 View profile
- William Barbour Maitland Coley 1998-2005 View profile
- Andrew Christopher Straszewski 1994-1998 View profile
- Royston Frederick Green 2002 View profile
- Olive Mildred Andrews 2003 View profile
- Elizabeth Ann Frye 1994-2023 View profile
- Richard Michael Constant 1994 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 09/10/1990
Financials
- Net assets
- £4,708
- Total assets
- £4,708
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Micro-entity accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | £4,708 |
| 2026-06-30 | Not reported | £4,708 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-06-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Edward Philip William Moisson Director · appointed 2007
- Freya Jennie Horton Director · appointed 2019
- Benjamin Chong Director · appointed 2023
- Henry Thurstan Holland-Hibbert Director · appointed 2011
Directors past 6 years
- Edward Philip William Moisson Director · appointed 2007
- Freya Jennie Horton Director · appointed 2019
- Henry Thurstan Holland-Hibbert Director · appointed 2011
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (3)
- Edward Philip William Moisson Director · appointed 2007
- Freya Jennie Horton Director · appointed 2019
- Henry Thurstan Holland-Hibbert Director · appointed 2011
Portfolio (1)
- Benjamin Chong Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- No director brings board experience from anywhere else
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; a director with board experience elsewhere.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02547179
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data