Company
57 Plaistow Lane (Bromley) Limited
57 Plaistow Lane (Bromley) Limited is an active UK company (number 02601440), incorporated 1991, with 2 current directors, David Kenneth Carrington and Jan Lisa Manning. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is 57 Plaistow Lane (Bromley) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 11
- Lee Gillard 2010-2015 View profile
- George Cowie 2004-2012 View profile
- John Percival 1995-2004 View profile
- David Blackman 1995 View profile
- Tegwen Mary Towle 1996 View profile
- Steven James Hunt 2001 View profile
- Michael Kitson Smith 2001 View profile
- Pbmc Secretaries LTD 2007-2010 View profile
- Eileen Hills 1999-2004 View profile
- Jill Elizabeth Harris 1997-1998 View profile
- Michael Russell Court 1997 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 15/04/1991
Financials
- Total assets
- £4,555
- Cash
- £3,191
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Jan Lisa Manning Director · appointed 1995
- David Kenneth Carrington Director · appointed 2010
Directors past 6 years
- Jan Lisa Manning Director · appointed 1995
- David Kenneth Carrington Director · appointed 2010
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (2)
- Jan Lisa Manning Director · appointed 1995
- David Kenneth Carrington Director · appointed 2010
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02601440
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data