Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

GDI Consulting UK LTD.

GDI Consulting UK LTD. is an active UK company (number 02605351), incorporated 1991, with 1 current director, Thomas Hardy Biesinger. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is GDI Consulting UK LTD.. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Steven Alan Richardson 1996-1999 Director View profile
  2. Brian James Fenwick 1991-1992 Director View profile
  3. Albany Managers Limited 1991-1991 Corporate-nominee-director View profile
  4. Colin Alexander 2021-2025 Secretary View profile
  5. Alexander-Churchill LLP 2019-2021 Corporate-secretary View profile
  6. Dennis Roy Hobbs 2006-2019 Secretary View profile
  7. Roy Cain 2001-2001 Secretary View profile
  8. Ronald Gregory Smith 1999-2005 Secretary View profile
  9. Homeric Limited 1991-1995 Corporate-nominee-secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
26/04/1991

Financials

Net assets
£104,466
Total assets
£104,466
Employees
1
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Micro-entity accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£104,466
2024-12-31Not reported£163,958

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

35.4y median 35.4y
average tenure
35.4y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (1)

0
also govern a charity
1
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02605351
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data