Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Bishop's Mansions Limited

Bishop's Mansions Limited is an active UK company (number 02622216), incorporated 1991, with 7 current directors including Thomas Denis Edward Mountain and Benjamin Charles Rands. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Bishop's Mansions Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 29

  1. Alastair Charles Francis Gillespie 2022-2025 Director View profile
  2. Kirstin Eriksson 2015-2019 Director View profile
  3. Simon Evans 2012-2014 Director View profile
  4. Lady Polly Lansdowne 2012-2017 Director View profile
  5. Michael Ivan Becket 2005-2022 Director View profile
  6. Marc Medina 2005-2024 Director View profile
  7. David John Andrew 2004-2022 Director View profile
  8. Walter Palham 2004-2006 Director View profile
  9. David Stuart Wadsworth 2004-2011 Director View profile
  10. John Christopher James 2001-2009 Director View profile
  11. Wendy Lillian Eason Gibson 1999-2006 Director View profile
  12. Henry Simpson Davenport 1998-2005 Director View profile
  13. Sonia Lees Dimont 1998-2014 Director View profile
  14. David John Lee Maloney 1994-2004 Director View profile
  15. Perdita Jane Macdonald Campbell-Orde 2002 Director View profile
  16. Robert Neil Eason Gibson 1999 Director View profile
  17. Barry St Clair Alcock 2004 Director View profile
  18. Anthony Donald Harris 1998 Director View profile
  19. Stuart Crawford Smith 1998 Director View profile
  20. Susanne Lahusen 1999 Director View profile
  21. Terence Frisby 2004 Director View profile
  22. Irby, Timothy George Frank Boteler, Lord Boston 1992 Director View profile
  23. Lansdowne, Polly, Marchioness 2014-2017 Secretary View profile
  24. Sonia Dimont 2008-2014 Secretary View profile
  25. Moretons Corporate Services Limited 2005-2007 Corporate-secretary View profile
  26. Lucinda Carol Bolton 2002-2008 Secretary View profile
  27. William Esmond Jackson 2001-2001 Secretary View profile
  28. Liza Georgetta Miers 1995-2004 Secretary View profile
  29. John Nigel Stevenson 1995 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
20/06/1991

Financials

Net assets
£241,970
Total assets
£250,972
Cash
£31,431
Employees
0.08
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reported£241,970
2024-12-31Not reported£222,195

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

7 directors on the board

6.3y median 3.2y
average tenure
21.9y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (6)

Portfolio (1)

Left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Manufacturing 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02622216
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data