Company
Staffords Place Management Company Limited
Staffords Place Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02627515), incorporated 1991, with 1 current director, Geoffrey Kevin Broom. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.
The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.
Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password
Network
The large node is Staffords Place Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.
Who leads it
Previous officers 22
- Dr Janet Elizabeth Seabrook 2007-2019 View profile
- Paul Nicholas Vernon 2002-2015 View profile
- Simon Joao Carrasco 1998-2001 View profile
- Caroline Anne Brown 1998-2022 View profile
- Sean David Mansell 1996-1997 View profile
- Grenville George Taylor 1996-1998 View profile
- Heather Jane Taylor 1995-1996 View profile
- John Vince 1995-1998 View profile
- Cheryl Diane Lampard 1994-2005 View profile
- Gina Anne Millard 1994-1998 View profile
- Chih Lon Liu 1994-1996 View profile
- Eileen Mary Jamieson 1994-2011 View profile
- Jean Pamela Martyn 1994-1995 View profile
- Brian Fielding 1994-1995 View profile
- Brian James Jones 1994-1997 View profile
- Christopher Anthony Fiorentini 1994-1996 View profile
- Mclean Homes South East Limited 1991-1994 View profile
- Windsor House Nominees Limited 1991-1991 View profile
- Geoffrey Broom 2014-2017 View profile
- Laurence Crockett 1992-1994 View profile
- Nicholas Peter Rex 1991-1992 View profile
- Winsec Limited 1991-1991 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 08/07/1991
Financials
- Net assets
- £77
- Cash
- £77
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Dormant company accounts.
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £77 |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | £77 |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- Geoffrey Kevin Broom Director · appointed 1994
Directors past 6 years
- Geoffrey Kevin Broom Director · appointed 1994
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02627515
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data