Skip to content
Governance Register

Company · London

1-3 Morpeth Terrace Limited

Residents property management

Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is 1-3 Morpeth Terrace Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 27

  1. Malcolm Keys 2022-2023 Director View profile
  2. Peter Michael Johnson 2021-2022 Director View profile
  3. Garyth Christopher Stone 2015-2019 Director View profile
  4. Diana Wu 2015-2018 Director View profile
  5. Griffith, Caroline Aydon, Ma 2014-2021 Director View profile
  6. Clare Brown 2013-2014 Director View profile
  7. Dr Eleanor Catherine Wicks 2013-2014 Director View profile
  8. Josephine Hinton 2011-2022 Director View profile
  9. Katharine Anne Deas 2010-2013 Director View profile
  10. Neil Hugh Thomas Hart 2008-2011 Director View profile
  11. Justin Romanow 2007-2010 Director View profile
  12. Sir Roy Strong 2007-2008 Director View profile
  13. Dr Janet Esther Johnson 2005-2008 Director View profile
  14. Keith Mitchell Lewis 2004-2005 Director View profile
  15. Felicity Susanna Lane 2003-2007 Director View profile
  16. Deborah Hinton 2002-2005 Director View profile
  17. Alison Loyd 2001-2011 Director View profile
  18. Carole Anne Philips 2001-2014 Director View profile
  19. Mary Deborah Solon 2000-2007 Director View profile
  20. Patrick Desmond Doyle 1996-2002 Director View profile
  21. Michael Brothwood 1992-2000 Director View profile
  22. Malcolm Nigel Baker 1993 Director View profile
  23. Dr Janet Thompson 2002 Director View profile
  24. Gardwell Secretaries Limited 2002-2005 Corporate-secretary View profile
  25. 9600 Secretaries LTD 2001-2002 Corporate-secretary View profile
  26. Stephen Boyd Johnson 1993-2001 Secretary View profile
  27. John Robin Catford 1993 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

What it does
Residents property management
Incorporated
01/08/1991
Registered office
London

Financials

Employees
0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported
2025-12-31Not reportedNot reported

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

8 directors on the board

6.8y median 5.2y
average tenure
14.6y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (5)

Portfolio (3)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Finance 2Health and social care 2Other services 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • Several long-serving directors could step down together
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02634198
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Accounts next due
30/09/2027
Edition
Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data