Company
21 Royal York Crescent Management Company Limited
21 Royal York Crescent Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02648456), incorporated 1991, with 2 current directors, Simon Littlejohns and Jonathan Hugh Sims Williams. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is 21 Royal York Crescent Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Professor Stephen David Banfield 2003-2012 View profile
- Royston Donald Breddy 2002-2003 View profile
- Elizabeth Helen Dobree 2002-2007 View profile
- Dr Brendan Clifford Delaney 1991-1992 View profile
- Susan Grace Moore 2007-2025 View profile
- Catherine May Lawson 1999-2002 View profile
- Elaine Rosemary Dent 1997-1999 View profile
- Daniel Twort Oneill 1991-1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 25/09/1991
Financials
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-09-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-09-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Simon Littlejohns Director · appointed 2025
- Jonathan Hugh Sims Williams Director · appointed 2013
Directors past 6 years
- Jonathan Hugh Sims Williams Director · appointed 2013
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- Jonathan Hugh Sims Williams Director · appointed 2013
Portfolio (1)
- Simon Littlejohns Director · appointed 2025
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02648456
- Status
- Active
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data