Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

Brimblewood Management (NO 1) Limited

Brimblewood Management (NO 1) Limited is an active UK company (number 02655940), incorporated 1991, with 1 current director, Julie Patricia Rawlings. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.

Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources

Network

The large node is Brimblewood Management (NO 1) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.

Who leads it

Previous officers 9

  1. Derek James Smith 2007-2020 Director View profile
  2. Sallyann Escott Ansell 2002-2006 Director View profile
  3. David John Davis 2000-2003 Director View profile
  4. Lucy Jane Gamblin 1997-2000 Director View profile
  5. Julie Ann Thomas 1997-2001 Director View profile
  6. Kathryn Lewis 1995-1997 Director View profile
  7. Sharon Schofield 1995-1997 Director View profile
  8. Nicholas Geoffrey Lawrence 2001-2010 Secretary View profile
  9. Gerald Anthony Lawrence 1995-2001 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
21/10/1991

Financials

Net assets
£0
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2026-01-31Not reported£0
2025-01-31Not reported£0

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

1 directors on the board

24.7y median 24.7y
average tenure
24.7y
longest tenure

Directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

Portfolio (1)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.

Property 1

The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.

Gaps to watch

  • A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision

Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02655940
Status
Active
Type
PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Edition
Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data