Skip to content
Governance Register

Company

10 Pittville Crescent Management Company Limited

10 Pittville Crescent Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02748842), incorporated 1992, with 4 current directors including Helen Marie Flanagan and Matthew Thomas Dudley Dunning. Source: Companies House, updated 11th October 2026.

The people who lead this organisation are listed below. Create a free account to save it, get alerts and check how you are connected.

Official record Companies House · updated 11th October 2026 · Sources · Free, no card or password

Network

The large node is 10 Pittville Crescent Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Dashed links are historical or inferred. Click any node to explore.

Who leads it

Previous officers 18

  1. Joel Nathan Dunning 2020-2023 Director View profile
  2. Christopher Stephen Barradale 2009-2013 Director View profile
  3. Oliver Compton 2008-2013 Director View profile
  4. David Penman 2005-2008 Director View profile
  5. James Thomas Kemp 2003-2006 Director View profile
  6. David Roger Finlay Morris 2002-2003 Director View profile
  7. Irene Stella Comer 1999-2002 Director View profile
  8. Robin Eugene Smith 1999-2005 Director View profile
  9. Sean Foster 1999-2020 Director View profile
  10. David Geoffrey Bernard Parriss 1997-1999 Director View profile
  11. Rosemary Faith Greener 1993-1997 Director View profile
  12. Katharine Louise Mantle 1992-2015 Director View profile
  13. Malcolm Shaw 1992-1993 Director View profile
  14. The Flat Managers Limited 2005-2011 Corporate-secretary View profile
  15. Anne Cleveland 1993-1999 Secretary View profile
  16. Parsons, Graham Charles, Squadron Leader 1992-1999 Secretary View profile
  17. Martin John Griffiths 1992-1993 Secretary View profile
  18. Robert Arthur Mcewan 1992-1997 Secretary View profile

Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.

Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works

About

Incorporated
18/09/1992

Financials

Net assets
£5
Turnover
Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)

Filed as Dormant company accounts.

Five-year trend

Period endingTurnoverNet assets
2025-10-31Not reported£5
2025-10-31Not reported£5

Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-10-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.

Board analysis

Board DNA

How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.

4 directors on the board

4.4y median 4.4y
average tenure
5.9y
longest tenure
0
directors past 6 years

First-time vs portfolio directors

First-time (4)

0
also govern a charity
0
left in the last 12 months

Gaps to watch

  • No director brings board experience from anywhere else
  • Narrow spread of sectors across the board

Where to look Suggested search: a director with board experience elsewhere; directors from a wider range of sectors.

Sources

Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.

Record details
Company number
02748842
Status
Active
Type
Private Limited Company
Edition
Register edition compiled 11th October 2026
Labels
Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data