Company
Heckley Fields Management Company Limited
Heckley Fields Management Company Limited is an active UK company (number 02770421), incorporated 1992, with 1 current director, David John Satchwell. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Heckley Fields Management Company Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 12
- Deborah Anne Short 2010-2017 View profile
- Anita Susan Farndon 2001-2016 View profile
- Jacqueline Emma Farndon 2000-2001 View profile
- Edwin Peter Mcdade 1999-2001 View profile
- Alan Christopher Sanders 1998-2001 View profile
- Deborah Kathryn Vollbracht 1994-2000 View profile
- Francis Mary Bunting 1994-1999 View profile
- Michael Anthony Giddings 1994-1999 View profile
- Pamela Diana Skilton 1994-2001 View profile
- Brett Anthony Marshall 1992-1998 View profile
- Anthony Short 1994-2001 View profile
- Deborah Casey 1992-1993 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 03/12/1992
Financials
- Total assets
- £151
- Cash
- £939
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2025-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2024-12-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2025-12-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
1 directors on the board
- David John Satchwell Director · appointed 2001
Directors past 6 years
- David John Satchwell Director · appointed 2001
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- A single director - no second pair of eyes on any decision
Where to look Suggested search: a second director to remove single-point control.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02770421
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data