Company
Ryan Elizabeth (Ipswich) Limited
Ryan Elizabeth (Ipswich) Limited is an active UK company (number 02787702), incorporated 1993, with 3 current directors including Richard William Cattermole and Robert William Lang. Source: Companies House, updated 4th October 2026.
Official record Companies House · updated 4th October 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Ryan Elizabeth (Ipswich) Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 3
- Paul Desmond Keen 1993-1997 View profile
- Beverley Heffer 1993-2015 View profile
- BWL Secretaries Limited 1993-1993 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- Incorporated
- 08/02/1993
Ownership
Owned by (1) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Elizabeth Holdings PLC
75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Ryan Elizabeth (Ipswich) Limited
is controlled by Elizabeth Holdings PLC
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register - Elizabeth Holdings PLC
is controlled by Richard William Cattermole
Evidence
active 75-100% shares, 75-100% voting · notified 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Richard William Cattermole.
28 other companies in this group
- 01832856
- Lincoln Hotels Limited
- Somersham Properties Limited
- Elizabeth Holdings PLC
- Elizabeth Estates (NBS) Limited
- Westerfield Hotels Limited
- Elizabeth Estates (NWB) Limited
- Elizabeth Estates (MB) Limited
- Warren Wright (Ipswich) Limited
- Elizabeth Estates (YB) Limited
- Elizabeth Estates (RBS) Limited
- 01187897
- Elizabeth Estates Limited
- Informer Limited
- Ryan Elizabeth Holdings Limited
- Elizabeth Leisure Limited
- Lord & Lady Furneaux Limited
- Marchdell Limited
- 01254857
- Elizabeth Enterprises Limited
- Manor Investments (Ipswich) Limited
- Elizabeth Securities Limited
- Manor Investments (Paragon) Limited
- Central Garage,(Lowestoft).Limited
- Elizabeth Inns Limited
- 07061815
- Q Ball Lease Company Limited
- Westerfield Manor Group LTD
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Employees
- 0.03
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Filed as Full accounts (audit exempt).
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-01-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-01-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
3 directors on the board
- Richard William Cattermole Director · appointed 2025
- Robert William Lang Director · appointed 2025
- Abigail Louise Carter Director · appointed 2016
Directors past 6 years
- Abigail Louise Carter Director · appointed 2016
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (3)
- Richard William Cattermole Director · appointed 2025
- Robert William Lang Director · appointed 2025
- Abigail Louise Carter Director · appointed 2016
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02787702
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 4th October 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data