Company · Lincoln
Directpremium Property Management Limited
Residents property management
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Directpremium Property Management Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Guy Stanley Robinson 2022-2026 View profile
- Robert Waddingham 2014-2017 View profile
- Dr Andrew Michael Hetreed 2014-2021 View profile
- Betty Joyce Ward 1998-2010 View profile
- Sam Richard Rogers 1998-1998 View profile
- Anthony Doherty 1995-1998 View profile
- Brian Drayton 1993-1995 View profile
- Gerrard Anthony Crouch 1993-1995 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Residents property management
- Incorporated
- 29/03/1993
- Registered office
- Lincoln
Financials
- Total assets
- £6,309
- Cash
- £6,106
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-03-31 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-03-31. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
4 directors on the board
- Suzanne Jane Lambley Director · appointed 2009
- Jean Lambley Director · appointed 1995
- David Richard Colwill Director · appointed 2017
- Sandra Rehm Director · appointed 2022
Directors past 6 years
- Suzanne Jane Lambley Director · appointed 2009
- Jean Lambley Director · appointed 1995
- David Richard Colwill Director · appointed 2017
First-time vs portfolio directors
First-time (1)
- David Richard Colwill Director · appointed 2017
Portfolio (3)
- Suzanne Jane Lambley Director · appointed 2009
- Jean Lambley Director · appointed 1995
- Sandra Rehm Director · appointed 2022
Also govern a charity
Left in the last 12 months
- Guy Stanley Robinson Director · appointed 2022 · resigned 2026
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Gaps to watch
- Several long-serving directors could step down together
- Narrow spread of sectors across the board
Where to look Suggested search: succession planning for long-tenured seats; directors from a wider range of sectors.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02804335
- Status
- Active
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/12/2027
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data