Company · London
Sologlade Limited
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Official record Companies House · updated 27th September 2026 · Sources
Network
The large node is Sologlade Limited. Red nodes are organisations, white nodes are people. Sign in free to explore further.
Who leads it
Previous officers 8
- Richard Grant Simpson 2016-2018 View profile
- David Elie Cicurel 2011-2014 View profile
- Luigi Francesco Antonio Sidoli 2008-2023 View profile
- Guy Anthony Naggar 2008-2011 View profile
- Christopher Hancock 2004-2008 View profile
- Ian Philip Andrew Besley 1999-2008 View profile
- Megan Joy Langridge 1996-2008 View profile
- Barry Martin Pincus 1993-1996 View profile
Directors and secretaries as filed at Companies House.
Do you help lead this organisation? Set up its network · How it works
About
- What it does
- Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Incorporated
- 19/07/1993
- Registered office
- London
Ownership
Owned by (6) iOwned byIndividuals and companies registered as having significant control over this company, from the Companies House PSC (persons with significant control) register. People whose ownership could not be confirmed to one individual are not listed as confirmed owners.
- Guido Anthony Isaac Naggar ceased 2016-04-06
25-50% shares (trust) · notified 2016-04-06 - Peter Richard Klimt ceased 2016-04-06
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - confirmed: also a director of this company - Jonathan Naggar ceased 2016-04-06
25-50% shares (trust) · notified 2016-04-06 - Francesco Pietro Giovanni Sidoli ceased 2016-04-06
25-50% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - Sologlade Holdco Limited
75-100% shares · notified 2016-04-06 - NSS Trustees Limited ceased 2016-04-06
significant influence (trust) · notified 2016-04-06
Group
- Sologlade Limited
is controlled by Guido Anthony Isaac Naggar
Evidence
ceased 25-50% shares (trust) · notified 2016-04-06, ceased 2016-04-06 · source: Companies House PSC register
Ultimately controlled by Guido Anthony Isaac Naggar.
2 other companies in this group
Ownership paths are calculated from Companies House persons-with-significant-control filings. Each step shows the filed nature of control and dates; a step marked "ceased" is historical, not current.
Financials
- Total assets
- £0
- Cash
- £15,762
- Employees
- 0
- Turnover
- Not reported (small or micro-entity accounts)
Five-year trend
| Period ending | Turnover | Net assets |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2026-04-30 | Not reported | Not reported |
Figures from accounts filed at Companies House (iXBRL), period ending 2026-04-30. Where turnover is absent, small and micro-entity accounts are not required to report it, so it is not shown as zero.
Board analysis
Board DNA
How this board is put together, from the Companies House officer record and Charity Commission trustee records - deterministic, no AI.iBoard compositionCounted from the dated Companies House officer record: the current directors only, past directors excluded.
2 directors on the board
- Peter Richard Klimt Director · appointed 1993
- Francesco Pietro Giovanni Sidoli Director · appointed 2023
Directors past 6 years
- Peter Richard Klimt Director · appointed 1993
First-time vs portfolio directors
Portfolio (2)
- Peter Richard Klimt Director · appointed 1993
- Francesco Pietro Giovanni Sidoli Director · appointed 2023
Where else this board sits iWhere else this board sitsThe charitable fields these directors govern in elsewhere, by Charity Commission classification. Excludes this company and any charity it is the legal face of.
The sectors these directors govern in elsewhere. This company, and any charity it is the legal face of, are excluded - counting them would just tell you what you are already looking at.
Sources
Official record from Companies House. Governance Register calculates the connections.
Record details
- Company number
- 02837323
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Type
- Private Limited Company
- Accounts next due
- 31/01/2028
- Edition
- Register edition compiled 27th September 2026
- Labels
- Official record from Companies House · Calculated derived by Governance Register.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Report an issue · How we handle data